FIFA 14 gets 19 Brazilian clubs

FIFA 14 gets 19 Brazilian clubs

There’s so many awesome football teams across the world we can hardly believe FIFA can fit them all in. But to our surprise, EA Sports just keep announcing new clubs. They’ve just revealed that there will be 19 Brazilian teams in FIFA 14. Read to find out which ones…

FIFA 14 will include Atlético Mineiro, Atlético Paranaense, Botafogo, Coritiba, Criciúma, Cruzeiro, Flamengo, Fluminense, Goiás, Grêmio, Internacional, Náutico, Palmeiras, Ponte Preta, Portuguesa, Santos, São Paulo, Vasco da Gama, and Vitória. All the clubs will have real player names and the actual kits as worn by the real teams.

FIFA 14 Brazil club crests

All the crests for the new 19 clubs are the reals ones the actual Brazil teams wear

The head of the FIFA franchise David Rutter said that he was “very excited to bring the stars of the top Brazilian clubs into our games… the additional clubs will bring undiscovered players from Brazil into the FIFA Ultimate Team universe.” Will you be playing as a Brazilian team when FIFA 14 is released on 27th September? Let us know what team you’ll be using, tweet us by clicking the button below.

fifa15 FIFA

FIFA 15 trailer shows how you’ll feel the game


Let’s play the FIFA 15 demo


FIFA 15 PS Vita bundle is heading to Europe

fifa-15-next-gen-keeper-header FIFA

Realistic goalies are coming to FIFA 15

fifa_15 FIFA

FIFA 15 on PS3 and Xbox 360 won’t have Pro Clubs mode

Fifa-15-Game FIFA

Next-gen goalies are here in FIFA 15 trailer